UW Volleyball First Four MW Conference Games at Home

The Wyoming Volleyball team announced a fall schedule that will include two invitationals, bringing the University of Colorado and Arizona state to Laramie in August, and features the first four MW games in Laramie.

The Cowgirls will open MWC play with games against Colorado State, Oct. 2; Air Force, Oct. 4; Utah State, Oct. 11, and Boise State, Oct. 13, at home.

The Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
August
Fri., Aug. 17 Northern Colorado (Exhibition) Greeley, Colo. 7 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 18 Brown and Gold Scrimmage Laramie, Wyo. 6:30 p.m.
Rumble in the Rockies Laramie, Wyo.
Fri., Aug. 24 Colorado vs. Oral Roberts 10 a.m.
North Florida vs. Wyoming 12 p.m.
Colorado vs. North Florida 5 p.m.
Oral Roberts vs. Wyoming 7 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 25 North Florida vs. Oral Roberts 12 p.m.
Colorado vs. Wyoming 7 p.m.
Portland Tournament Portland, Ore.
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. LIU Brooklyn 11 a.m.
@University of Portland 6 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 1 vs. Montana State 11 a.m.
September
UniWyo Invite Laramie, Wyo.
Fri., Sept. 7 Arizona State vs. Murray State 10 a.m.
Binghamton vs. Wyoming 12 p.m.
Murray State vs. Binghamton 5 p.m.
Arizona State vs. Wyoming 7 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 8 Binghamton vs. Arizona State 10 a.m.
Murray State vs. Wyoming 1 p.m.
Iowa State Tournament Ames, Iowa
Thurs., Sept. 13 @Iowa State 5:30 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 14 vs. Syracuse 3 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 15 vs. Iowa 10 a.m.
Thurs., Sept. 20 @San Jose State* San Jose, Calif. 7 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 22 Nevada* Laramie, Wyo. 1 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 27 @Fresno State* Fresno, Calif. 8 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 29 @San Diego State* San Diego, Calif. 7 p.m.
October
Tues., Oct. 2 Colorado State* Laramie, Wyo. 6:30 p.m.
Thurs., Oct. 4 Air Force* Laramie, Wyo. 6:30 p.m.
Thurs., Oct. 11 Utah State* Laramie, Wyo. 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 13 Boise State Laramie, Wyo. 1 p.m.
Thurs., Oct. 18 @UNLV* Las Vegas, Nev. 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 20 @New Mexico* Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
Thurs., Oct. 25 Fresno State* Laramie, Wyo. 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 27 San Diego State* Laramie, Wyo. 6:30 p.m.
Tues., Oct. 30 @Colorado State* Ft. Collins, Colo. 7 p.m.
November
Sat., Nov. 3 @Air Force* Colorado Springs, Colo. 1 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 8 @Boise State* Boise, Idaho 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 10 @Utah State* Logan, Utah TBA
Thurs., Nov. 15 New Mexico* Laramie, Wyo. 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 17 UNLV* Laramie, Wyo. TBA
*Indicates MW Matches All matches and times are subject to change
All times listed are Mountain Time All home matches listed in bold