The Road Ahead -- Rockies Remaining Schedule

The Rockies finish up the inter-league portion of their schedule with two games in Anaheim on Monday and Tuesday, and then, after taking Wednesday off, they are in San Diego for four games.

Date Rockies Opp MDT Rockies SP Opp SP
Tuesday, Sep 11 COL ARI 6:40 p.m. Antonio Senzatela Zack Greinke
Wednesday, Sep 12 COL ARI 6:40 p.m. Jon Gray Patrick Corbin
Thursday, Sep 13 COL ARI 1:10 p.m. Kyle Freeland Clay Buchholz
Friday, Sep 14 COL @ SFG 8:15 p.m. Tyler Anderson
Saturday, Sep 15 COL @ SFG 7:05 p.m. German Marquez
Sunday, Sep 16 COL @ SFG 2:05 p.m. Antonio Senzatela
Monday, Sep 17 COL @ LAD 8:10 p.m. Jon Gray
Tuesday, Sep 18 COL @ LAD 8:10 p.m. Kyle Freeland
Wednesday, Sep 19 COL @ LAD 8:10 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 20 Off
Friday, Sep 21 COL @ ARI 7:40 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 22 COL @ ARI 6:10 p.m.
Sunday, Sep 23 COL @ ARI 2:10 p.m.
Monday, Sep 24 COL PHI 6:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Sep 25 COL PHI 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Sep 26 COL PHI 6:40 p.m.
Thursday, Sep 27 COL PHI 1:10 p.m.
Friday, Sep 28 COL WSN 6:10 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 29 COL WSN 6:10 p.m.
Sunday, Sep 30 COL WSN 1:10 p.m.
Tracy RingolsbyComment